Home

upcoming

Downstairs Lounge Bar Events

Nov 17, Sunday
Argentinian Tango
Nov 17, Sunday
Barrio Latino
Nov 20, Wednesday
Big Swing 8th Birthday
Nov 21, Thursday
Bazooka Joe
Nov 22, Friday
Samantha Jade
Nov 24, Sunday
Argentinian Tango
Nov 24, Sunday
Barrio Latino
Nov 27, Wednesday
The Swing Town Cats
Nov 28, Thursday
Fusion Inusual
Nov 29, Friday
Shane Durrant

Download our listings

CUBANA TAPAS BAR

Restaurant - Upcoming

Nov 17, Sunday
Table to Table Magic
Nov 18, Monday
Michael Newman
Nov 19, Tuesday
Michael Newman
Nov 20, Wednesday
Andrew Clegg
Nov 21, Thursday
Jack T Harper
Nov 22, Friday
Ricky Flemming
Nov 22, Friday
Martin Robinson
Nov 23, Saturday
Shane Durrant
Nov 23, Saturday
George Harrison
Nov 24, Sunday
Table to Table Magic
Nov 25, Monday
Michael Newman
Nov 26, Tuesday
Sally Doherty
Nov 27, Wednesday
Emily West
Nov 28, Thursday
Jack T Harper
Nov 29, Friday
Piero Tucci
Nov 29, Friday
Jack Harper
Nov 30, Saturday
Emily West
Nov 30, Saturday
Ricky Flemming
Dec 2, Monday
Michael Newman
Dec 3, Tuesday
Michael Newman
Dec 9, Monday
Michael Newman
Dec 10, Tuesday
CubaVida duo
Dec 16, Monday
Michael Newman
Dec 17, Tuesday
CubaVida duo
Dec 23, Monday
Michael Newman
Dec 24, Tuesday
Katie Stewart
Dec 24, Tuesday
Martin L Robinson
Dec 30, Monday
Michael Newman
Dec 31, Tuesday
Emily Claire West
Dec 31, Tuesday
Ricky Fleming

DANCE CLASSES AND MORE

Salsa & Bachata
Every Saturday Afternoon
It's all about the sexy salsa at Cubana. Learn how to dance whilst having fun. It is a romantic, sensual dance.
Info
Beginners 12.30pm-1.30pm, Improver 1.45pm-2.45pm, Bachata 3.00pm-4.00pm
Argentinean Tango
Every Sunday Afternoon
Passionate, romantic, inspiring, exciting addictive, elegant… These are just a few words to describe Tango.
More Info
Beginners 2.30pm-3.45pm, Improver 3.45pm-5.00pm, Social Dance from 5.00pm
Salsa
Every Sunday Evening
Salsa lessons taught by Richard for all levels. If you’re an absolute beginner or a seasoned salsero you can join in the lessons.
More Info
Beginners 6.30pm-7.15pm, Improver 7.30pm-8.15pm, Intermediate 8.30pm-9.15pm
Kizomba
Every Monday Evening
Slow, Smooth, Sensual... Kizomba is the latest sexiest afro dance craze originating in Angola. Slower and romantic rhythm with Antonio AKA SABROSO!
More Info
Beginners 8pm-9pm, Improver 9pm-10pm, Social Dance from 10pm
The Big Swing
Every Wednesday Evening
FREE Swing dance class...A raucous mix of live music and dancing that everyone cant't help getting involved in!
More Info
Beginners 8pm, Live Band 8.45pm, DJ from 11pm
Kizomba
Every Tuesday Evening
Come and learn Kizomba on Tuesday nights with Cubana's resident dance teacher Richard Chongtham (RC Dance).
More Info
Beginners 8pm-9pm, Improver 9pm-10pm, Social Dance from 10pm
Viva Salsa!
Every Friday Night!
Sheffield's original and No:1 Salsa Club Night. Lively, upbeat latino fiesta!
More Info
Guest DJ sets from 10pm until late
Brasilica
Every Saturday Night
The perfect party mix up of Latin sounds from Brazil to Cuba via the UK and beyond. Funky and Afro rhythms.
More Info
Guest DJ sets from 10pm until late
@CubanaTapasBar

Instagram

people about us
David F

“ A very lively and fun place to spend an evening. Much more than a restaurant but more of a full experience for an unforgettable night out!”
See the full review

David F

Faith

“ I didn’t just happened to have a lovely member of staff on my first visit, all the rest are as lovely!”
See the full review

Faith

Emma Louise Hind

“ I think i spent about 30 minutes telling my friends this was the best tapas i had ever had! Oh my god the food was incredible. Amazing food, great cocktails, lovely lovely staff. Would definitely recommend! ”

Emma Louise Hind

Request form
contact info

Contact Us

Unit 4, Leopold Square, Sheffield, S1 2JG
Phone +44  (0) 114 276 0475
Email: info@cubanatapasbar.com

Sign up to find all the latest offers and events